sightasfen.blogg.se

Blume meltdown acne oil
Blume meltdown acne oil













blume meltdown acne oil

blume meltdown acne oil

It smells like a combination of fresh herbs, essential oils, and camping in the mountains in the best possible way. The first thing I noticed about Blume's Melt Down was the smell - I'm kind of in love with it. SHOP IT: Blume, starting at $28 First impressions Blume Meltdown Acne Oilīlume Meltdown Acne Oil (Photo via Blume)

#Blume meltdown acne oil skin#

As I've gotten older, this main character attitude has extended itself to my cheeks and jawbone, and even though no one asked for it, the occasional neck pimple.ĪLSO SEE: These are the best skin care products to use in yours 20s, according to a dermatologistĪnd while I, along with many others, have been taught that acne treatments need to involve skin-stripping ingredients and mild discomfort, I've come to learn that my low-maintenance skin jives best with gentle targeted products, like the Meltdown Acne Oil from Blume.

blume meltdown acne oil

During my period, it's like every pore on my face suddenly thinks they're the main character and demands all eyes be on them. However, when that hormonal imbalance comes to play, it doesn't mess around. Granted, as far as skincare concerns go, my bumps and blackheads pretty much go hand-in-hand with my cycle, so for the majority of the month, my skin tends to be more friend than foe. Pricing and availability are subject to change.Īs someone who, in part, writes about beauty for a living, I like to think I have a relatively low-maintenance skincare routine. We may receive a share from purchases made via links on this page. Yahoo Lifestyle Canada is committed to finding you the best products at the best prices. I put Blume's Meltdown Acne Oil to the test - here's my honest review (Photos via Blume & Kayla Kuefler)















Blume meltdown acne oil